Display: Events this week | Events this month | Events next month

Wednesday 30 June
Transition Day » All Day Event
Thursday 2 September
Inset Day » All Day Event
Sunday 3 October
Inset Day » All Day Event
Monday 4 October
Inset Day » All Day Event
Tuesday 5 October
Inset Day » All Day Event
Wednesday 6 October
Inset Day » All Day Event
Thursday 7 October
Inset Day » All Day Event
Friday 8 October
Inset Day » All Day Event
Monday 25 October
October Half Term – School Closed » All Day Event
Monday 1 November
First Day of Term – Autumn 2 » All Day Event
Friday 26 November
Inset Day » All Day Event
Tuesday 4 January
Inset Day » All Day Event
Wednesday 5 January
First Day of Term – Spring 1 » All Day Event
Monday 21 February
February Half Term – School Closed » All Day Event
Tuesday 22 February
February Half Term – School Closed » All Day Event
Wednesday 23 February
February Half Term – School Closed » All Day Event
Thursday 24 February
February Half Term – School Closed » All Day Event
Friday 25 February
February Half Term – School Closed » All Day Event
Monday 28 February
First Day of Term – Spring 2 » All Day Event
Monday 11 April
Easter Break – School Closed » All Day Event
Tuesday 12 April
Easter Break – School Closed » All Day Event
Wednesday 13 April
Easter Break – School Closed » All Day Event
Thursday 14 April
Easter Break – School Closed » All Day Event
Friday 15 April
Easter Break – School Closed » All Day Event
Saturday 16 April
Easter Break – School Closed » All Day Event
Sunday 17 April
Easter Break – School Closed » All Day Event
Monday 18 April
Easter Break – School Closed » All Day Event
Tuesday 19 April
Easter Break – School Closed » All Day Event
Wednesday 20 April
Easter Break – School Closed » All Day Event
Thursday 21 April
Easter Break – School Closed » All Day Event
Friday 22 April
Easter Break – School Closed » All Day Event
Monday 25 April
First Day of Term – Summer 1 » All Day Event
Monday 30 May
May Half Term – School Closed » All Day Event
Thursday 23 June
Inset Day » All Day Event
Friday 22 July
Last Day of Term » 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 6 June
First Day of Term – Summer 2 » All Day Event
Monday 25 July
Start of Summer Holidays – School Closed » All Day Event
Monday 13 September
First day of school! »
Monday 6 September
Inset Day » 08:00 - 14:30
Tuesday 7 June
Inset Day » 08:00 - 14:30
Wednesday 8 June
Inset Day » 08:00 - 14:30
Thursday 9 June
Inset Day » 08:00 - 14:30
Friday 10 June
Inset Day » 08:00 - 14:30
Saturday 11 June
Inset Day » 08:00 - 14:30
Sunday 12 June
Inset Day » 08:00 - 14:30
Monday 13 June
Inset Day » 08:00 - 14:30
Tuesday 14 June
Inset Day » 08:00 - 14:30
Wednesday 15 June
Inset Day » 08:00 - 14:30
Thursday 16 June
Inset Day » 08:00 - 14:30
Friday 17 June
Inset Day » 08:00 - 14:30
Saturday 18 June
Inset Day » 08:00 - 14:30
Sunday 19 June
Inset Day » 08:00 - 14:30
Monday 20 June
Inset Day » 08:00 - 14:30
Tuesday 21 June
Inset Day » 08:00 - 14:30
Wednesday 22 June
Inset Day » 08:00 - 14:30
Thursday 23 June
Inset Day » 08:00 - 14:30
Friday 24 June
Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday » All Day Event
Where next

About Us

A pioneering school for the 21st century, opening in September 2021. Livingstone Academy Bournemouth will provide a comprehensive education for students aged 4 to 18,…

About our Academy

We use cookies to analyse usage of the website.
Collecting this data allows us to make the website work as well as possible.